THURSDAYS AT 7:30 PM: HOLY OAK FAMILY VARIETY HOUR ON INSTAGRAM

Thursdays at 7:30 pm on Instagram Live: Holy Oak Family Variety Hour To Benefit The Tranzac

Holy Oak Variety Hour is taking the week off. Back Thursday, June 11.

Here's how you can become a member or donate to the club:

Membership: https://www.tranzac.org/membership/
Donations: https://www.tranzac.org/about-us/
or: https://www.tranzac.org/location/

For those who wish to do either of the above over e-transfer instead of PayPal, you can send an e-transfer to Paul Woodley at generalmanagertranzac@gmail.com and let him know if it is $30 for a one year membership or your chosen amount for a donation.

We've also set up a Tranzac staff emergency fund, to help out Tranzac staff while we wait for government programs to kick in:
https://www.paypal.com/pools/c/8nS96YYuHn

Previous lineups:

Thursday, April 2:

7 PM - Thom Gill - @isthisthomas
7:15 - Luke Kuplowsky - @lukakuplowsky
7:30 - Isla Craig - @islacraigmusic
7:45 - Joseph Shabason - @josephshabason

 

Thursday, April 9:

7 PM - The Weather Station - @theweatherstation
7:15 - Ryan Driver - @rain_dripper
7:30 - Karen Ng - @tonefestivaltoronto
7:45 - Thom Gill - @isthisthomas

 

Thursday, April 16:

 

7 PM - Robin Dann - @saintbernice
7:15 PM - Bram Gielen - @braaaaaaaam

7:30 PM - Ivy Mairi - @ivymairi
7:45 PM - Alex Samaras - @ronceyguy

Thursday, April 23:

7 PM - Charlotte Cornfield - @charcorn
7:15 - Ben Gunning - @bengunning
7:30 - Claire Yunjin Lee - @yunjinclairedelune
7:45 - Daniela Gusundheit - @danielasarah

 

Thursday, April 30:

7 PM - Chiquita Magic - @chiquitamagic
7:15 - Johnny Spence - @j_a_w_k_n_e_e
7:30 - Christine Bougie - @christinebougie
7:45 - John Southworth - @johnsouthworth__
Thursday, May 7:
7 PM - Alanna Stuart - @bonjaymusic
7:15 - Steven Foster - @omhouse_
7:30 - Jonathan Adjemian - @jadjemian
7:45 - Geordie Gordon - @geordiegordonmusic

Thursday, May 21:

7:30 PM - Marker Starling - @markerstarling
7:45 - Devon Sproule - @devonsproule
8:00 - Prince Nifty - @princenifty
8:15 - New Chance - @vicsannountedfavourites

Thursday, May 28:

7:30 PM - Nicholas Krgovich - @nicholas_krgovich
7:45 - Doug Tielli - @holyoakfamilysingers
8:00 - * special guest * - @TBA
8:15 - The Rutland House - @anh.t.phung

 

Posted in Uncategorised.